Authorization
The Authorization section is used to manage users, roles, and permissions. It consists of two main areas: Roles and Users.
- Roles: The Roles page displays the roles defined in the system. Authorized users can create new roles and export the existing role list. On the Role Detail page, users assigned to the selected role are displayed, while permissions can be configured as View or Edit.
- Users: The Users page displays users who are authorized to access the Lidia B2C Console. Authorized users can create new users and export the existing user list. On the User Detail page, basic user information, assigned roles, permissions, and user-related notes can be viewed and managed depending on the active user's permissions.